TwentyDarkSeven to release “Momentum” on Metalapolis Records March 10th

TWENTYDARKSEVEN is a brand-new band founded by former PUMP singer and founder Marcus Jürgens (also ex-Brainstorm) and guitar wizard Peter Wagner (ex-Wicked Temptation, Piledriver) in January 2013. They are completed with guitar monster Marcel Selly Berhardt (ex-PUMP), bassist Christoph Renner and drummer Markus Herzog. Check out their tour dates and more info on the album below:

Tourdates with Kissin Dynamite:

12.03.17 D-Ludwigsburg – Rockfabrik

17.03.17 D-Dresden – Tante Ju

18.03.17 D-Cham – L.A.

23.03.17 D-Wiesbaden – Schlachthof

24.03.17 D-Bremen – Tivoli

25.03.17 D-Kiel – Orange Club

30.03.17 D-Dortmund – FZW

31.03.17 D-Karlsuhe – Substage

01.04.17 D-Memmingen – Kaminwerk

Their musical goal is guitar oriented Heavy Rock like OZZY OSBOURNE, BLACK LABEL SOCIETY, DIO, ACCEPT or DOKKEN combined with modern elements. Fans can expect timeless Rock with big hook lines, monster guitar riffs and outstanding vocals.

Momentum, the second album of TWETYDARKSEVEN, marks a new start in the bands career. Through some line-up changes and the commitment to a second guitar player their sound got more power and more space for guitar melodies.

Mixed and mastered by Alexander Brusencev (V8 Wankers, Gloomball) the album shows all elements of the TWENTYDARKSEVEN universe! The first single and video, Shotgun Heart, was chosen to be part of the Hollywood movie Diary Of a Fatman from Director/Producer Steve Ravic himself. The film had its debut at the international Film Festival in Cannes. Parts of the film will be shown in the video.

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply